Authorized Resellers of Inova OnTime Clocks

HQ Location Authorized Reseller City, State Phone Email (scroll right to view)
AUS Dexana Sydney, NSW 02 8210 5199 tony@dexana.com.au
AUS Synchronized Time Australia Morayfield, QLD 13 0085 3321 nick@synctimeaus.com.au
BEL Alfa Systems Hombeek 32 154 51160 info@alfasys.be
CAN Telnet Networks Brockville, ON 613 498 0074 bhandrigan@telnetnetworks.ca
CAN Layer 8 Solutions Brockville, ON 613 802 1925 cdougall@layer8solutions.ca
CAN Canadian Time Systems Port Coquitlam, BC 604 460 1666 sales@canadiantime.com
CAN Wright Systems Quebec 514 576 1212 david@wrightsi.com
CAN Beaudry-Kenwood Inc St-Hubert, QB 450 465 6544 mbeaudry@b-k.ca
CHN Shanghai Titan Technology Co., Ltd. Shanghai 86 1380 1723 470 qiu1111@sh-titan.com
COL ProtecVolt Ltda Bogota 571 261 4104 07 sales@protecvolt.com
DEU Meinberg Bad Pyrmont 49 05281 9309 17 angelika.deppe@meinberg.de
FRA JTelec SA Les Essarts le Roi 33 1 3088 9195 marie-helene.roustan@jtelec.fr
GBR Galleon Systems Birmingham 44 0121 608 4433 sally.solloway@galleonmail.com
GBR Time Tools Woumbourne, South Staffordshire 44 190 267 3551 callison@timetools.co.uk
GBR Capita WFM Wiltshire 44 0179 371 5473 louisekeech@capitawfm.co.uk
IDN Inalix, PT Jarkarta Timur 62 21 808 788 17 info@inalix.com
IND AUM Microwave Bangalore 91 94 8211 8163 lingaraj@aummicrowave.com
ISL Vilar & Verkfaeri Reykjavik 354 550 8500 bjorn@vv.is
ISR Micha Blum Broadcast Design Jerusalem 972 02 656 0201 micha@broadcastdesign.co.il
ITA Sincron Sistemi Gessate 39 02 95 384 218 daniela.valioni@sincron.it
ITA Temi Tecnologie s.r.l. Roma 39 06 791 9720 fabrizio.rossi@temi.it
KOR Zenithtek Seongdong-Ku Seoul 82 2 2118 7550 7551 cjh@zenithtek.co.kr
KSA SDMC Technologies Riyadh 966 56 910 5799 leo@sademco.com
KWT Advanced Technology Company Hawali 965 484 7933 bilalna@yahoo.com
MEX Ingenieria Electronica Aplicada Monterrey, N.L. +52 818 342 4868 info@eltimbre.mx
NOR OnTime Networks Oslo 47 22 09 03 03 oeyvind.holmeide@gmail.com
NZL Eagle Technology Group Ltd Newmarket, AUK 09 639 0600 warren_tait@eagle.co.nz
PHL Comtech Solutions Inc. Makati City 632 635 0339 helen.enriquez@csi.com.ph
POL NAVI sp.z.o.o. Poznan 48 61 662 2881 piotr@navi.pl
QAT Acontec WLL Doha 974 443 21570 it@aconengg.com
SGP Vector InfoTech Singapore 656 356 7333 leta.tan@vectorinfotech.com
SWE Direktronik AB Nynashamn 46 852 400 700 mats.ryden@direktronik.se
USA Accu-Tech Alpharetta, GA 770 740 2240 bill.lorey@accu-tech.com
USA Anixter Glenview, IL 514 422 3326 celine.cote@anixter.com
USA Denali Advanced Integration Redmond, WA 425 943 5574 accounting@denaliai.com
USA Network Cables Online Brownstown, IN 812 216 2134 pborden@n-i-tech.com
USA Associated Time & Parking Controls Dallas, TX 214 637 2763 akearney@associatedtime.com
USA Total Business Solutions Portsmouth, VA 757 398 0711 jt@totalbusinesssolutions.com
USA System Integrations, Inc. Lebanon, TN 615 449 2944 lledford@system-integrations.com
USA Allied Communications Lexington, KY 859 255 3058 jdsims@alliedlex.com
USA Compu-Gen Williamsport, PA 570 323 8324 Brittany@compu-gen.com
USA AB Distributing 2000 Arlington Heights, IL 847 222 9789 marcus@abdistributing.com
USA Zones Auburn, WA 253 205 3222 Atul.awasthi@zones.com
USA Peak IP Solutions Dublin, CA 925 337 8663 emueller@peakipsolutions.com
USA Tracy Inc. Grand Rapids, MI 616 241 1661 x4335 scottm@tracyinc.com
USA New England Time Solutions Hampden, MA 888 222 3396 x712 kbailey@netimesolutions.com
USA Assero IT Miami, FL 786-475-3095 info@asseroit.com
USA Integrated Time Systems Milwaukee, WI 414 727 7800 crystalg@integratedtime.com
USA Kendall Electric Portage, MI 269 978 3838 kirk.ritter@kendallelectric.com
USA Ednetics, Inc Post Falls, ID 208 777 4709 lfoote@ednetics.com
USA Stellar Data, Inc. San Diego, CA 858 653 0400 ryamini@stellardata.com
USA EndRun Technologies Santa Rosa, CA 707 573 8633 x316 dmossberg@endruntechnologies.com
USA JTime Inc. Santa Rosa, CA 707 837 9570 jeff.mcdonald@meinberg-usa.com
USA GHA Technologies Scottsdale, AZ 480 444 0600 lstricker@gha-associates.com
USA Forward Edge Sharonville, OH 513 793 9050 jwaltz@forward-edge.net
USA SHI International Corp. Somerset, NJ 732 868 6149 tricia_castillo@shi.com
USA Evco Sound Spokane, WA 509 535 8718 kdbauer@evcosound.com
USA Keystone Digital Springfield, MO 417 849 4994 bearly@keystonedigital.com
USA Uni-Tec Trade Inc. Sugar Land, TX 832 605 4446 zafar@unitecusa.com
USA Microage Tempe, AZ 480 366 2128 rich.birberick@microage.com
USA Acumen Data Systems Inc. West Springfield, MA 413 737 4800 x1001 ed.squires@acumendatasystems.com
USA LiquidPC (for CDW purchasing) Portsmouth, NH 603 436 3999 sales@liquidpc.com